Eurovision 2017: Watch the first individual rehearsals (Sunday 30 – Part 1)

Rehearsals with artists kick off today in Kyiv! A total of 9 participants of the First Semi-Final of Eurovision 2017 will step on stage for the first time inside the International Exhibition Centre. Be sure to check our posts regularly as the latest videos of rehearsals and impressions will be added during the day.

You can find the countries that will rehearse in the first half of the day below:

  • Sweden (09:00-09:30 CET)

  • Georgia (09:40-10:10 CET)

  • Australia (10:20-10:50 CET)

  • Albania (11:00-11:30 CET)


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top