Eurovision 2017: Watch the first individual rehearsals (Monday 1 – Part 2)

Today’s rehearsals continue with another 5 participants of the First Semi-Final of Eurovision 2017 going on stage for the first time inside the International Exhibition Centre in Kyiv. 

You can find the countries that will rehearse in the second half of the day below:

  • Czech Republic (12:40 – 13:10 CET)


  • Cyprus (13:20 – 13:50 CET)


  • Armenia (14:00 – 14:30 CET)


  • Slovenia (15:00 – 15:30 CET)


  • Latvia (15:40 – 16:10 CET)


Be sure to check our posts regularly as the latest videos of rehearsals and impressions will be added during the day.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top