Eurovision 2016: Watch the first individual rehearsals (Tuesday 3 – Part 1)

Today, a total of 10 participants from the Semi-Final 1 + Sweden will go on stage for the first time inside the Globe Arena in Stockholm, Sweden. Be sure to check our posts regularly as the latest videos of rehearsals and impressions will be added during the day.

You can find the countries that will rehearse in the first half of the day below:

  • Czech Republic (10:00-10:30 CET)

  • Cyprus (10:40-11:10 CET)

  • Austria (11:20-11:50 CET)

  • Estonia (12:00-12:30 CET)

  • Azerbaijan (13.40-14.10 CET)


Stay tuned to our social accounts:

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top