Denmark: Listen to the ten DMGP 2018 songs

DR has just premiered the ten candidate songs that will compete at this year’s Dansk Melodi Grand Prix. The Danish final will take place on 10th February at the Aalborg’s Gigantium.

All songs are available to be purchased on several digital platforms, such as Spotify or iTunes.

The songs are currently available only in some countries, so some of you need to wait a little bit more to listen to the full versions. Meanwhile, you can check snippets here.

As in previous editions, the next Danish Eurovision representative will be selected after two rounds of voting. The first round will see the top three acts going through to a superfinal after a 50/50 mix of public SMS vote and fan jury. Solely televoting will decide the winner of the show at the superfinal.

Once again, Annette Heick and former Lighthouse X member Johannes Nymark will be the hosts of the show.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top