Denmark: Listen to the DMGP 2015 songs, and see the running order!

Danish broadcaster DR has just released the music videos for the 10 songs,  that will participate in the national final Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2015, and are in the running to represent Denmark at Eurovision in Vienna, and they have, at the same time, announced the running order for the show.

Listen to them below by clicking on the song title.

  1. Sara Sukurani – Love Me Love Me
  2. René & Tina – Mi Amore
  3. Marcel & Soulman Group – Når Veje Krydses
  4. Cecilie Alexandra – Hotel A
  5. Andy Roda – Love Is Love
  6. Julie Bjerre – Tæt På Mine Drømme
  7. Anti Social Media – The Way You Are
  8. Anne Gadegaard – Suitcase
  9. Babou – Manjana
  10. World Of Girls – Summer Without You

Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2015 will be held on February 7th in Gigantium, Aalborg.

1 Comment

1 Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

    To Top