Belarus: Over 110 acts submit songs for Vienna!

Over 110 songs have been received by BTRC for the upcoming Belarusian national final!

A number of well-known acts are in the running to represent Belarus in the contest; these include Napoli, Switter Boys, Alexey Gross, Aura, Daria and Gunesh.

As previously reported, The winner of Eurovision 2009, Alexander Rybak, has composed a song for a girlband her created – they will perform under the name Milki.

You can already listen to some of the songs here.

4 thoughts on “Belarus: Over 110 acts submit songs for Vienna!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.