Here are all 10 finalists of Australia Decides

SBS had previously revealed seven of the ten acts for the line-up of Eurovision – Australia Decides.   Today the remaining artists were announced.  The contest, which will be hosted by presenter and music buff Myf Warhurst and comedian Joel Crease, will take place on February 8 and 9 on the Gold Coast.

The full line up for the show is:

  • Alfie Arcuri – To Myself
  • Aydan Calafiore – Dust
  • Courtney Act – Fight for Love
  • Ella Hooper – TBA
  • Electric Fields – 2000 and Whatever
  • Kate Miller-Heidke – TBA
  • Leea Nanos – Set Me Free
  • Mark Vincent – This Is Not The End
  • Sheppard – TBA
  • Tania Doko – TBA

SBS and production partner Blink TV, which have already collaborated for the Junior Eurovision Song Contest, will host the first ever Australian national selection series. ‘Eurovision – Australia Decides’ will be broadcast live on the Gold Coast on February 8th and 9th. A public voting and an expert panel will decide the song and performer that will follow Jessica Mauboy‘s footsteps on the big stage in Tel-Aviv.

Not all of the songs are available to listen to yet, however, one of them that is is the Electric Fields entry ‘2000 and Whatever’.

Source : SBS

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top