Active Polls

Poll: Who should qualify in the Eurovision 2018 Semi-Final 1?

All the 43 songs that will compete in the Eurovision Song Contest 2018 have been revealed, so everything is ready to start your prediction! ESCplus has just launched the annual semi-final polls where you can vote for your favourites and create your top. 

The countdown has started…vote, create your top, share with friends and discuss the contest in the comment section below. If you need help, you can also use our sorter to create your Top of the First Semi-Final easily:

Vote with 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 10 and 12 points.

Eurovision Song Contest 2018 - Semi-Final 1

VideoBelarus: Alekseev - FOREVER
VideoBulgaria: Equinox - Bones
VideoLithuania: Ieva Zasimauskaitė - When We´re Old
VideoAlbania: Eugent Bushpepa - Mall
VideoCzech Republic: Mikolas Josef - Lie To Me
VideoBelgium: Sennek - A Matter Of Time
VideoIceland: Ari Ólafsson - Our Choice
VideoAzerbaijan: Aisel - X My Heart
VideoIsrael: Netta Berzilai - Toy
VideoEstonia: Elina Nechayeva - La Forza
VideoSwitzerland: Zibbz - Stones
VideoFinland: Saara Aalto - Monsters
VideoAustria: Cesár Sampson - Nobody But You
VideoIreland: Ryan O´Shaughnessy - Together
VideoArmenia: Sevak Khanagyan - Qami
VideoCyprus: Eleni Foureira - Fuego
VideoCroatia: Franka - Crazy
VideoGreece: Yianna Terzi - Oneiro Mou
VideoFYR Macedonia: Eye Cue - Lost and found


NOTE: Our system is specially designed to avoid scam, automatic voting or any other suspicious activity which can modify the result in a cheating way. Voting for your own country is not allowed, our system will check your IP and your vote will become invalid.

The Eurovision Song Contest 2018 will take place on May 8, 10 and 12 in Lisbon, Portugal.

1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. beccaboo1212

    March 15, 2018 at 1:03 am

    My Top 19:

    01) Albania
    02) Armenia
    03) Iceland
    04) Switzerland
    05) Austria
    06) Bulgaria
    07) Ireland
    08) Greece
    09) Finland
    10) Azerbaijan
    11) Belgium
    12) Macedonia
    13) Belarus
    14) Croatia
    15) Czech Republic
    16) Cyprus
    17) Israel
    18) Lithuania
    19) Estonia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top