Poll Results: Here is your winner of San Marino’s 1in360 2018

The Final of the Sammarinese national selection for Eurovision 2018 “1in360” will take place today.

A few days ago, we launched a poll to let our readers send their votes and know their opinion about the competing entries.

The results look as it follows:

1in360 - Final

1in360 - Final

Sara de Blue - Out of the Twilight412
Jenifer Brening - Until the Morning Light330
Jessika feat. Jenifer Brening - Who We Are315
Emma Sandström - Diamonds270
Franklin Calleja - Stay236
Basti - Stay217
Camilla North - Yo no soy tu chica190
Giovanni Montalbano - Per quello che mi dai183
Judah Gavra - Stay182
Tinashe Makura- Free Yourself164
IROL feat. Basti - Sorry163

Number of voters: 40

Thanks to all the readers for their votes and may the best song win! You can follow all the shows on our Multi-Window Live Feed.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top