Gallery Eurovision Eurovision 2024

Eurovision 2024: Individual rehearsals – Day 7

On the seventh day of individual rehearsals for Eurovision 2024, seven delegations took to the stage in Malmö for their second round of performances. The countries that rehearsed on this day were San Marino, Georgia, Belgium, Estonia, Israel, Norway an Netherlands. These rehearsals were the final chance for the delegations to perfect their performances before the start of the general rehearsals. In this gallery, we present a collection of images showcasing the highlights of the seventh day of individual rehearsals, capturing the energy and creativity of each delegation as they prepare to compete in this year’s Eurovision Song Contest.