Gallery Eurovision Eurovision 2024

Eurovision 2024: Individual rehearsals – Day 6

On the sixth day of individual rehearsals for Eurovision 2024, nine delegations took to the Malmö stage for their second round of performances. Additionally, today, Sweden and the members of the Big 5 will have the opportunity to hold their first individual rehearsals.

The countries conducting their second rehearsals today are Malta, Albania, Greece, Switzerland, Czechia, Austria, Denmark, Armenia, and Latvia. These rehearsals were the last opportunity for these nine delegations to refine their performances before the general rehearsals begin.

In the afternoon session, the United Kingdom, Germany, Sweden, France, Spain, and Italy will have their first chance to showcase their performances on the Malmö stage.

In this gallery, we show you a collection of images capturing the highlights of the sixth day of individual rehearsals, reflecting the energy and creativity of each delegation as they prepare to compete in this year’s Eurovision Song Contest.

Big 5 + Sweden Rehearsals