Gallery Eurovision Eurovision 2024

Eurovision 2024: Individual rehearsals – Day 5

The fifth day of individual rehearsals for Eurovision 2024 brought an exciting lineup of 15 delegations, including Cyprus, Serbia, Lithuania, Ireland, Ukraine, Poland, Croatia, Iceland, Slovenia, Finland, Moldova, Azerbaijan, Australia, Portugal and Luxembourg. These delegations took to the stage in Malmö for their second individual rehearsal, which marks their final opportunity to fine-tune their performances before the start of general rehearsals. Each country showcased their unique style and artistic vision, leaving us eagerly anticipating their final performances.

Check out our gallery of images from this exciting day of rehearsals!