Gallery Eurovision Eurovision 2024

Eurovision 2024: Individual rehearsals – Day 4

The fourth day of individual rehearsals for Eurovision 2024 brought an exciting lineup of eight delegations, including Latvia, San Marino, Georgia, Belgium, Estonia, Israel, norway and Netherlands. These delegations brought their A-game, impressing audiences with their unique styles and talents. From breathtaking vocals to stunning choreography and stage designs, each act left a lasting impression. Join us as we delve into the highlights of this unforgettable day and relive the magic of Eurovision 2024.

Check out our gallery of images from this exciting day of rehearsals!