Gallery Eurovision Eurovision 2024

Eurovision 2024: Individual rehearsals – Day 1

The first day of individual rehearsals at Eurovision 2024 brought together seven countries eager to showcase their best. Delegations from Cyprus, Serbia, Lithuania, Ireland, Ukraine, Poland and Croatia took to the stage to refine their performances and give us a glimpse of their unique artistic styles. As we watched each act bring their own energy and flair, we were left in anticipation of what’s to come. In this gallery, we present a collection of images capturing the highlights of this unforgettable day.