Gallery Eurovision

Eurovision 2023: Individual rehearsals – Day 6

On the sixth day of individual rehearsals for Eurovision 2023, eleven delegations took to the stage in Liverpool for their second round of performances. The countries that rehearsed on this day were Cyprus, Iceland, Greece, Poland, Slovenia, Georgia, San Marino, Austria, Albania, Lithuania, and Australia. These rehearsals were the final chance for the delegations to perfect their performances before the start of the general rehearsals. In this gallery, we present a collection of images showcasing the highlights of the sixth day of individual rehearsals, capturing the energy and creativity of each delegation as they prepare to compete in this year’s Eurovision Song Contest.