Gallery Eurovision

Eurovision 2023: Individual rehearsals – Day 1

The first day of individual rehearsals at Eurovision 2023 brought together ten countries eager to showcase their best. Delegations from Norway, Malta, Serbia, Latvia, Portugal, Ireland, Croatia, Switzerland, Moldova, and Sweden took to the stage to refine their performances and give us a glimpse of their unique artistic styles. As we watched each act bring their own energy and flair, we were left in anticipation of what’s to come. In this gallery, we present a collection of images capturing the highlights of this unforgettable day.