Running order for Eurovision 2018 Grand Final revealed

EBU has just officially revealed the running order for the Grand Final of the Eurovision Song Contest 2018. The running order for the final show has been decided by its producers and approved by EBU Executive Supervisor, Jon Ola Sand and the Chairman of the Reference Group.

You can find the running order below:

01. Ukraine
02. Spain
03. Slovenia
04. Lithuania
05. Austria
06. Estonia
07. Norway
08. Portugal
09. United Kingdom
10. Serbia
11. Germany
12. Albania
13. France
14. Czech Republic
15. Denmark
16. Australia
17. Finland
18. Bulgaria
19. Moldova
20. Sweden
21. Hungary
22. Israel
23. The Netherlands
24. Ireland
25. Cyprus
26. Italy

The Grand Final of the Eurovision Song Contest 2018 will take place on Saturday at 21.00 CET live from Lisbon’s Altice Arena.

What do you think about the running order? Let us know in comments!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.