Poll Results: This is your winner of Eurovision 2018

Tonight the Grand Final of the Eurovision Song Contest 2018 will take place live from Lisbon. After months of national selections and weeks of preparations, there are only a few hours left for the big night, which will reveal us the name of the 63rd winner of the biggest European competition. In the meantime, we bring you the name of the country that, according to our readers, should win tonight, let’s have a look! 

The ESCplus readers and fans have decided that Netta from Israel should win Eurovision 2018:

You can find the full results below:

Eurovision Song Contest 2018

Israel: Netta Berzilai - Toy9816
France: Madame Monsieur - Mercy7793
Greece: Yianna Terzi - Oneiro Mou7699
Cyprus: Eleni Foureira - Fuego6837
Belgium: Sennek - A Matter Of Time5823
Estonia: Elina Nechayeva - La Forza5768
Czech Republic: Mikolas Josef - Lie To Me5606
Bulgaria: Equinox - Bones5478
Finland: Saara Aalto - Monsters5223
Spain: Alfred & Amaia - Tu Canción4923
Portugal: Cláudia Pascoal - O Jardim4867
Italy: Ermal Meta & Fabrizio Moro - Non Mi Avete Fatto Niente4420
Australia: Jessica Mauboy - We Got Love4056
Sweden: Benjamin Ingrosso - Dance You Off3605
Denmark: Rasmussen - Higher Ground3600
Norway: Alexander Rybak - That´s How You Write A Song3144
Austria: Cesár Sampson - Nobody But You3090
Germany: Michael Schulte - You Let Me Walk Alone3040
Ukraine: MELOVIN - Under The Ladder2759
Belarus: Alekseev - FOREVER2487
United Kingdom: SuRie - Storm2402
The Netherlands: Waylon - Outlaw In \'Em2391
FYR Macedonia: Eye Cue - Lost and found1897
Albania: Eugent Bushpepa - Mall1759
Poland: Gromee feat. Lukas Meijer - Light Me Up1751
Switzerland: Zibbz - Stones1686
Azerbaijan: Aisel - X My Heart1607
Ireland: Ryan O´Shaughnessy - Together1455
Malta: Christabelle - Taboo1435
Lithuania: Ieva Zasimauskaitė - When We´re Old1396
Latvia: Laura Rizzotto - Funny Girl1252
Slovenia: Lea Sirk - Hvala, ne1227
Hungary: AWS - Viszlát Nyár1197
Armenia: Sevak Khanagyan - Qami1187
Russia: Yuliya Samoylova - I Won´t Break1058
Serbia: Sanja Ilić & Balkanika - Nova Deca1048
Croatia: Franka - Crazy1047
Moldova: DoReDos - My Lucky Day955
San Marino: Jessika (feat. Jenifer Brening) - Who We Are823
Romania: The Humans - Goodbye777
Iceland: Ari Ólafsson - Our Choice725
Montenegro: Vanja Radovanović - Inje651
Georgia: IRIAO - Sheni gulistvis567

Number of voters: 1906
We want to say thanks to the followers who cast their votes on our poll and may the best song win tonight!

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top