Eurovision 2018: Semi-Final 2 allocation draw results

The ten qualifiers of today’s semi-final have just drawn the half in which they will perform at the Grand Final of Eurovision 2018.  This has happened during the press conference that has gathered all of them to talk about their impressions after the show. 

You can check the results of the draw below:

First Half:

  • Serbia
  • Ukraine
  • Norway
  • Slovenia

Second Half:

  • Moldova
  • Sweden
  • Hungary
  • Australia
  • Denmark
  • The Netherlands

A few days ago, after each press conference, the 5 candidates representing the direct qualifiers drew the half in which they will take the stage at the final show. Remember that the host country of this year’s Eurovision, Portugal, will perform 8th at the Grand Final:

  • France – 1st Half
  • Germany – 1st Half
  • Italy – 2nd Half
  • Portugal – 1st Half (8th)
  • Spain – 1st Half

The full running order for the Grand Final of Eurovision 2018, which will be determined by the producers of the show, will be revealed right after the Second Semi-Final.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.