Eurovision 2018 reaches its final stage: First Dress Rehearsal and Jury Final today

Last night, the second semi-final of this year’s Eurovision Song Contest gave us the 10 names for the remaining 10 spots available for Saturday’s Grand Final, now it is big time to continue the journey and go on with the Grand Final dress and jury rehearsals prior to the main show tomorrow.

At 14:00 CET- 13:00 local time, the first dress rehearsal will take place at the Altice Arena in Lisbon with all the 26 finalists of this year’s contest taking the stage. The second dress rehearsal will take place at 21:00 CET and that’s when the juries will cast their votes, the so-called jury final.

You can see the 26 participating countries in the final below:

Click HERE to find out who the jurors of each country will be.

Eurovision Song Contest 2018

Israel: Netta Berzilai - Toy 9816
France: Madame Monsieur - Mercy 7793
Greece: Yianna Terzi - Oneiro Mou 7699
Cyprus: Eleni Foureira - Fuego 6837
Belgium: Sennek - A Matter Of Time 5823
Estonia: Elina Nechayeva - La Forza 5768
Czech Republic: Mikolas Josef - Lie To Me 5606
Bulgaria: Equinox - Bones 5478
Finland: Saara Aalto - Monsters 5223
Spain: Alfred & Amaia - Tu Canción 4923
Portugal: Cláudia Pascoal - O Jardim 4867
Italy: Ermal Meta & Fabrizio Moro - Non Mi Avete Fatto Niente 4420
Australia: Jessica Mauboy - We Got Love 4056
Sweden: Benjamin Ingrosso - Dance You Off 3605
Denmark: Rasmussen - Higher Ground 3600
Norway: Alexander Rybak - That´s How You Write A Song 3144
Austria: Cesár Sampson - Nobody But You 3090
Germany: Michael Schulte - You Let Me Walk Alone 3040
Ukraine: MELOVIN - Under The Ladder 2759
Belarus: Alekseev - FOREVER 2487
United Kingdom: SuRie - Storm 2402
The Netherlands: Waylon - Outlaw In \'Em 2391
FYR Macedonia: Eye Cue - Lost and found 1897
Albania: Eugent Bushpepa - Mall 1759
Poland: Gromee feat. Lukas Meijer - Light Me Up 1751
Switzerland: Zibbz - Stones 1686
Azerbaijan: Aisel - X My Heart 1607
Ireland: Ryan O´Shaughnessy - Together 1455
Malta: Christabelle - Taboo 1435
Lithuania: Ieva Zasimauskaitė - When We´re Old 1396
Latvia: Laura Rizzotto - Funny Girl 1252
Slovenia: Lea Sirk - Hvala, ne 1227
Hungary: AWS - Viszlát Nyár 1197
Armenia: Sevak Khanagyan - Qami 1187
Russia: Yuliya Samoylova - I Won´t Break 1058
Serbia: Sanja Ilić & Balkanika - Nova Deca 1048
Croatia: Franka - Crazy 1047
Moldova: DoReDos - My Lucky Day 955
San Marino: Jessika (feat. Jenifer Brening) - Who We Are 823
Romania: The Humans - Goodbye 777
Iceland: Ari Ólafsson - Our Choice 725
Montenegro: Vanja Radovanović - Inje 651
Georgia: IRIAO - Sheni gulistvis 567

Number of voters: 1906

Which country do you want to win this year’s Eurovision Song Contest? Let us know in comments!

eurovision, Eurovision 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.