Eurovision 2018 begins today with Semi-Final 1 Jury and Dress Rehearsals

Finally, that time of the year has already arrived! Today the Eurovision week of shows is officially starting with the two first dress rehearsals for the Semi-Final 1.

At 15:00 CET, the first dress rehearsal will take place at the Altice Arena in Lisbon with 19 participating acts of the first semi-final. The second dress rehearsal will take place at 21:00 CET and that’s when the juries will cast their votes.

You can see the 19 participating countries below:

#CountryArtistSong title
1 AzerbaijanAiselX my heart
2 IcelandAri ÓlafssonOur choice
3 AlbaniaEugent BushpepaMall
4 BelgiumSennekA matter of time
5 Czech RepublicMikolas JosefLie to me
6 LithuaniaIeva ZasimauskaitėWhen we’re old
7 IsraelNettaToy
8 BelarusAlexeevForever
9 EstoniaElina NechayevaLa forza
10 BulgariaEquinoxBones
11 FYR MacedoniaEye CueLost and found
12 CroatiaFranka BatelićCrazy
13 AustriaCesár SampsonNobody but you
14 GreeceYianna TerziOniro mou
15 FinlandSaara AaltoMonsters
16 ArmeniaSevak KhanagyanQami
17 SwitzerlandZiBBZStones
18 IrelandRyan O’ShaughnessyTogether
19 CyprusEleni FoureiraFuego


Apart from the 18 competing countries, the juries of Portugal, Spain and the United Kingdom will also cast their votes and perform on stage their respective entries as well. Moreover, will upload their full-length performances after a short clip is released during the live show on Tuesday, same procedure run in Stockholm last year. Click HERE to find out who the jurors of each country will be.

Eurovision Song Contest 2018 - Semi-Final 1

Israel: Netta Berzilai - Toy5588
Greece: Yianna Terzi - Oneiro Mou4971
Cyprus: Eleni Foureira - Fuego4654
Bulgaria: Equinox - Bones4396
Belgium: Sennek - A Matter Of Time4334
Estonia: Elina Nechayeva - La Forza4313
Czech Republic: Mikolas Josef - Lie To Me4218
Finland: Saara Aalto - Monsters4065
Austria: Cesár Sampson - Nobody But You2798
FYR Macedonia: Eye Cue - Lost and found2410
Belarus: Alekseev - FOREVER2148
Azerbaijan: Aisel - X My Heart1879
Switzerland: Zibbz - Stones1792
Albania: Eugent Bushpepa - Mall1559
Lithuania: Ieva Zasimauskaitė - When We´re Old1518
Ireland: Ryan O´Shaughnessy - Together1351
Croatia: Franka - Crazy1263
Armenia: Sevak Khanagyan - Qami1206
Iceland: Ari Ólafsson - Our Choice741

Number of voters: 831

Which countries do you want to see at the Grand Final? Let us know in comments!

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top