Poll Results: These are your 10 qualifiers of the Eurovision 2017 First Semi-Final

Tonight the First Semi-Final of the Eurovision Song Contest 2017 will take place live from Kyiv. Twenty-one acts will compete today for one of the ten spots available at Saturday’s Grand Final. In the meantime, we bring you the ten countries that should qualify according to our readers, let’s have a look! 

The ESC+Plus readers and fans have decided that the following ten countries should go through the First Semi-Final:

  1. Belgium
  2. Sweden
  3. Portugal
  4. Azerbaijan
  5. Cyprus
  6. Australia
  7. Greece
  8. Finland
  9. Poland
  10. Armenia

You can find the full scoreboard below:

Eurovision 2017 - Semifinal 1

Belgium - Blanche - City Lights5163
Sweden: Robin Bengtsson - I Can´t Go On4157
Portugal - Salvador Sobral - Amar pelos dois3330
Azerbaijan - Dihaj - Skeletons3313
Cyprus - Hovig - Gravity2531
Australia - Isaiah - Don t Come Easy2520
Greece - Demy - This Is Love2316
Finland - Norma John - Blackbird2226
Poland - Kasia Moś - Flashlight2137
Armenia - Artsvik - Fly With Me2116
Latvia - Triana Park - Line2111
Iceland - Svala - Paper2091
Moldova - SunStroke Project - Hey, Mamma!1752
Albania - Lindita - World1367
Montenegro - Slavko Kalezić - Space1115
Georgia - Tamara Gachechiladze - Keep the Faith926
Czech Republic - Martina Bárta - My Turn910
Slovenia - Omar Naber - On My Way693

Number of voters: 703

We want to say thanks to the followers who cast their votes on our poll and may the best songs qualify tonight! You can follow the show by clicking on the streaming link available in our Events calendar or at



    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

    To Top