Active Polls

Poll: Who should win the Eurovision Song Contest 2021?

All the 39 songs that will compete in the Eurovision Song Contest 2021 have been revealed, so everything is ready to start your prediction! ESCplus has just launched the annual poll where you can vote for your favourites in the Eurovision style and create your top. 

The countdown has started…vote, create your top, share with friends and discuss the contest in the comment section below. If you need help, you can also use our sorter to create your Top 39 easily:

Vote with 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 10 and 12 points.

Eurovision Song Contest 2021

VideoAlbania: Anxhela Peristeri - Karma
VideoAustralia: Montaigne - Technicolour
VideoAustria: Vincent Bueno - Amen
VideoAzerbaijan: Efendi - Mata Hari
VideoBelgium: Hooverphonic - The Wrong Place
VideoBulgaria: VICTORIA - Growing Up Is Getting Old
VideoCroatia: Albina - Tick-Tock
VideoCyprus: Elena Tsagrinou - El Diablo
VideoCzech Republic: Benny Cristo - omaga
VideoDenmark: Fyr & Flamme - Øve Os På Hinanden
VideoEstonia: Uku Suviste - The Lucky One
VideoFinland: Blind Channel - Dark Side
VideoFrance: Barbara Pravi - Voilà
VideoGeorgia: Tornike Kipiani - You
VideoGermany: Jendrik Sigwart - I Don’t Feel Hate
VideoGreece: Stefania Liberakakis - Last dance
VideoIceland: Daði og Gagnamagnið - 10 Years
VideoIreland: Lesley Roy - MAPS
VideoIsrael: Eden Alene - Set Me Free
VideoItaly: Måneskin - Zitti e Buoni
VideoLatvia: Samanta Tīna - The Moon Is Rising
VideoLithuania: The Roop - Discoteque
VideoMalta: Destiny - Je Me Casse
VideoMoldova: Natalia Gordienko - Sugar
VideoNorth Macedonia: Vasil - Here I Stand
VideoNorway: TIX - Fallen Angel
VideoPoland: Rafał - The Ride
VideoPortugal: The Black Mamba - Love Is On My Side
VideoRomania: Roxen - Amnesia
VideoRussia: Manizha - Russian Woman
VideoSan Marino: Senhit - Adrenalina
VideoSerbia: Hurricane - Loco Loco
VideoSlovenia: Ana Soklič - Amen
VideoSpain: Blas Cantó - Voy a Quedarme
VideoSweden: Tusse - Voices
VideoSwitzerland: Gjon’s Tears - Tout l’Univers
VideoThe Netherlands: Jeangu Macrooy - Birth Of A New Age
VideoUkraine: Go_A - Shum
VideoUnited Kingdom: James Newman - Embers

NOTE: Our system is specially designed to avoid scam, automatic voting or any other suspicious activity which can modify the result in a cheating way. Voting for your own country is not allowed, our system will check your IP and your vote will become invalid.

The Eurovision Song Contest 2021 will take place on May 18, 20 and 22 in Rotterdam, The Netherlands.

To Top