Active Polls

Poll: Who should win the Eurovision Song Contest 2020?

All the 41 songs that will compete in the Eurovision Song Contest 2020 have been revealed, so everything is ready to start your prediction! ESCplus has just launched the annual poll where you can vote for your favourites in the Eurovision style and create your top. 

The countdown has started…vote, create your top, share with friends and discuss the contest in the comment section below. If you need help, you can also use our sorter to create your Top 41 easily:

Vote with 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 10 and 12 points.

Eurovision Song Contest 2020

VideoAlbania: Arilena Ara - Fall From The Sky
VideoArmenia: Athena Manoukian - Chains on You
VideoAustralia: Montaigne - Don´t Break Me
VideoAustria: Vincent Bueno - Alive
VideoAzerbaijan: Samira Efendi - Cleopatra
VideoBelarus: VAL - Da Vidna
VideoBelgium: Hooverphonic - Release Me
VideoBulgaria: Victoria - Tears Getting Sober
VideoCroatia: Damir Kedžo - Divlji Vjetre
VideoCyprus: Sandro - Running
VideoCzech Republic: Benny Cristo - Kemama
VideoDenmark: Ben & Tan - Yes
VideoEstonia: Uku Suviste - What Love Is
VideoFinland: Aksel Kankaanranta - Looking Back
VideoFrance: Tom Leeb - The Best In Me
VideoGeorgia: Tornike Kipiani - Take Me as I Am
VideoGermany: Ben Dolic - Violent Thing
VideoGreece: Stefania - Superg!rl
VideoIceland: Daði og Gagnamagnið - Think About Things
VideoIreland: Lesley Roy - Story Of My Life
VideoIsrael: Eden Alene - Feker Libi
VideoItaly: Diodato - Fai Rumore
VideoLatvia: Samanta Tīna - Still Breathing
VideoLithuania: The Roop - On Fire
VideoMalta: Destiny Chukunyere - All Of My Love
VideoMoldova: Natalia Gordienko - Prison
VideoNorth Macedonia: Vasil Garvanliev - You
VideoNorway: Ulrikke - Attention
VideoPoland: Alicja Szemplińska - Empires
VideoPortugal: Elisa - Medo de Sentir
VideoRomania: Roxane - Alcohol You
VideoRussia: Little Big - Uno
VideoSan Marino: Senhit - Freaky!
VideoSerbia: Hurricane - Hasta La Vista
VideoSlovenia: Ana Soklič - Voda
VideoSpain: Blas Cantó - Universo
VideoSweden: The Mamas - Move
VideoSwitzerland: Gjon´s Tears - Répondez-moi
VideoThe Netherlands: Jeangu Macrooy - Grow
VideoUkraine: Go-A - Solovey
VideoUnited Kingdom: James Newman - My Last Breath

NOTE: Our system is specially designed to avoid scam, automatic voting or any other suspicious activity which can modify the result in a cheating way. Voting for your own country is not allowed, our system will check your IP and your vote will become invalid.

The Eurovision Song Contest 2020 will take place on May 12, 14 and 16 in Rotterdam, The Netherlands.

To Top