Poll: Who should win the Eurovision Song Contest 2018?

All the 43 songs that will compete in the Eurovision Song Contest 2018 have been revealed, so everything is ready to start your prediction! ESCplus has just launched the annual poll where you can vote for your favourites in the Eurovision style and create your top. 

The countdown has started…vote, create your top, share with friends and discuss the contest in the comment section below. If you need help, you can also use our sorter to create your Top 43 easily:

Eurovision Song Contest 2018

Israel: Netta Berzilai - Toy9816
France: Madame Monsieur - Mercy7793
Greece: Yianna Terzi - Oneiro Mou7699
Cyprus: Eleni Foureira - Fuego6837
Belgium: Sennek - A Matter Of Time5823
Estonia: Elina Nechayeva - La Forza5768
Czech Republic: Mikolas Josef - Lie To Me5606
Bulgaria: Equinox - Bones5478
Finland: Saara Aalto - Monsters5223
Spain: Alfred & Amaia - Tu Canción4923
Portugal: Cláudia Pascoal - O Jardim4867
Italy: Ermal Meta & Fabrizio Moro - Non Mi Avete Fatto Niente4420
Australia: Jessica Mauboy - We Got Love4056
Sweden: Benjamin Ingrosso - Dance You Off3605
Denmark: Rasmussen - Higher Ground3600
Norway: Alexander Rybak - That´s How You Write A Song3144
Austria: Cesár Sampson - Nobody But You3090
Germany: Michael Schulte - You Let Me Walk Alone3040
Ukraine: MELOVIN - Under The Ladder2759
Belarus: Alekseev - FOREVER2487
United Kingdom: SuRie - Storm2402
The Netherlands: Waylon - Outlaw In \'Em2391
FYR Macedonia: Eye Cue - Lost and found1897
Albania: Eugent Bushpepa - Mall1759
Poland: Gromee feat. Lukas Meijer - Light Me Up1751
Switzerland: Zibbz - Stones1686
Azerbaijan: Aisel - X My Heart1607
Ireland: Ryan O´Shaughnessy - Together1455
Malta: Christabelle - Taboo1435
Lithuania: Ieva Zasimauskaitė - When We´re Old1396
Latvia: Laura Rizzotto - Funny Girl1252
Slovenia: Lea Sirk - Hvala, ne1227
Hungary: AWS - Viszlát Nyár1197
Armenia: Sevak Khanagyan - Qami1187
Russia: Yuliya Samoylova - I Won´t Break1058
Serbia: Sanja Ilić & Balkanika - Nova Deca1048
Croatia: Franka - Crazy1047
Moldova: DoReDos - My Lucky Day955
San Marino: Jessika (feat. Jenifer Brening) - Who We Are823
Romania: The Humans - Goodbye777
Iceland: Ari Ólafsson - Our Choice725
Montenegro: Vanja Radovanović - Inje651
Georgia: IRIAO - Sheni gulistvis567

Number of voters: 1906


NOTE: Our system is specially designed to avoid scam, automatic voting or any other suspicious activity which can modify the result in a cheating way. Voting for your own country is not allowed, our system will check your IP and your vote will become invalid.

The Eurovision Song Contest 2018 will take place on May 8, 10 and 12 in Lisbon, Portugal.


1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: The agony and the ecstasy – How to produce your Eurovision Top 43 – ESC+Plus Opinion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top