Junior Eurovision 2016 – ESC+Plus prediction (RESULTS)

Junior Eurovision 2016 will take place today live from Valletta’s Mediterranean Conference Cent and we already have the results of the ESC+Plus special prediction! A lot of votes have been received throughout these past days and they have been all verified, thus the spam voting is now eliminated. Take a look below at the results!

Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2016

Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2016

Russia: The Water of Life Project - Water of Life3294
Malta: Christina Magrin - Parachute2700
Italy: Fiamma Boccia - Cara Mamma2659
F.Y.R. Macedonia: Martija Stanojković - Love Will Lead Our Way2552
Armenia: Anahit & Mary - Tarber2141
Bulgaria: Lidia Ganeva - Magical Day2076
Serbia: Dunja Jeličić - U La La La2008
Australia: Alexa Curtis - We Are1844
Poland: Olivia Wieczorek - Nie zapomnij1834
The Netherlands: Kisses - Kisses & Dancin’1690
Albania: Klesta Qehaja - Besoj1534
Ukraine: Sofia Rol - Planet Craves For Love1289
Ireland: Zena Donnelly - Bríce Ar Bhríce1127
Israel: Shir & Tim - Follow My Heart1074
Cyprus: George Michaelides - Dance Floor1021
Belarus: Alexander Minyonok - Musyka moih pobed829
Georgia: Mariam Mamadashvili - Mzeo720

Number of voters: 523

Sofia Fisenko & The Water Of Life Project from Russia have taken the victory on our poll, we will make sure they notice about it and receive our special diploma which has been awarded by you all indeed! Well done!

17 countries will take part at this year’s competition, Ben Camille & Valeria Vella will introduce them to Europe and the world, whilst last year’s winner Destiny Chukunyere and host Poli Genova will be performing as opening and interval acts, plus Jedward, 2011 and 2012 Irish ESC entrants which will perform his latest single ”Hologram”. You can watch the show from 16:00 CET onwards!

Thanks to everyone who voted and good luck to all the participants of this year’s Junior Eurovision Song Contest. This is just a prediction and although everyone deserves the victory, there has to be a winner… but now the question is: will we be having the same winner later on?

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top