Eurovision 2016 ESC+Plus Prediction: Start Voting Now!

The 43 entries that will be competing at this year’s Eurovision Song Contest have been officially submitted and it’s time to predict the winner!

ESC+Plus is launching the annual prediction game where you can vote for your favourites in the Eurovision style. We have launched a total of three polls including the two semi-finals and a general voting one with all the 43 songs to be competing in Stockholm.

Click to vote on ESC+Plus You and create your top below (DON’T VOTE FOR YOUR OWN COUNTRY):

Eurovision 2016 – First Semi-Final (May 10, 2016)

  • Armenia: Iveta Mukuchyan – LoveWave
  • Austria: ZOË – Loin d’ici
  • Azerbaijan: Samra Rahimli – Miracle
  • Bosnia & Herzegovina: Dalal & Deen feat. Ana Rucner and Jala – Ljubav Je
  • Croatia: Nina Kraljić – Lighthouse
  • Cyprus: Minus One – Alter Ego
  • Czech Republic: Gabriela Gunčíková – I Stand
  • Estonia: Jüri Pootsmann – Play
  • Finland: Sandhja – Sing It Away
  • Greece: Argo – Utopian Land
  • Hungary: Freddie – Pioneer
  • Iceland: Greta Salóme – Hear Them Calling
  • Malta: Ira Losco – Walk on Water
  • Moldova: Lidia Isac – Falling Stars
  • Montenegro: Highway – The Real Thing
  • Russia: Sergey Lazarev – You Are The Only One
  • San Marino: Serhat – I didn’t know
  • The Netherlands: Douwe Bob – Slow Down



Eurovision 2016 – Second Semi-Final (May 12, 2016)

  • Albania: Eneda Tarifa – Fairytale
  • Australia: Dami Im – Sound Of Silence
  • Belarus: IVAN – Help You Fly
  • Belgium: Laura Tesoro – What’s The Pressure
  • Bulgaria: Poli Genova – If Love Was A Crime
  • Denmark: Lighthouse X – Soldiers Of Love
  • F.Y.R. Macedonia: Kaliopi – Dona
  • Georgia: Nika Kocharov and Young Georgian Lolitaz – Midnight Gold
  • Ireland: Nicky Byrne – Sunlight
  • Israel: Hovi Star – Made Of Stars
  • Latvia: Justs – Heartbeat
  • Lithuania: Donny Montell – I’ve Been Waiting for This Night
  • Norway: Agnete – Icebreaker
  • Poland: Michał Szpak – Color Of Your Life
  • Romania: Ovidiu Anton – Moment Of Silence
  • Serbia: Sanja Vučić ZAA – Goodbye (Shelter)
  • Slovenia: ManuElla – Blue And Red
  • Switzerland: Rykka – The Last Of Our Kind
  • Ukraine: Jamala – 1944



Eurovision 2016 – General Poll (+ Big 5 & Sweden)

  • France: Amir – J’ai cherché
  • Germany: Jamie-Lee – Ghost
  • Italy: Francesca Michielin – No Degree Of Separation
  • Spain: Barei – Say Yay!
  • Sweden: Frans – If I Were Sorry
  • United Kingdom: Joe and Jake – You’re Not Alone


NOTE: Our system is specially designed to avoid scam, automatic voting or any other suspicious activity which can modify the result in a cheating way. Voting for your own country is not allowed, our system will check you IP and your vote will become invalid.

Vote, create your top, share with friends and discuss the contest in comments below!

About Belén García (Spain)

Belén García (Spain)

My name is Belén. I’m a musician and English teacher from Spain.

I have been following Eurovision since I was only 11 and the junior version since the beginning (expert of this contest). I love Eurovision because I love discovering new songs every year.

Before ESC+Plus, I have been part of very well-known websites about (Junior) Eurovision. Apart from writing, I love taking professional photos, designing and editing videos, I’m very creative!

I have already traveled to Eurovision and Junior Eurovision a few times and I highly recommend it! =)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Send this to friend