Spain: Leklein wins #Eurocasting, full final line-up announced

The final of #Eurocasting has just taken place live from Madrid revealing us the winner of the special final spot, Leklein. During the show, we have also got to know the name of the candidates selected internally by RTVE to compete at the Spanish national final for Eurovision 2017.

These are the are the acts that have performed at today’s live concert:

  1. Javian – No Somos Héroes
  2. Fruela – Live It Up
  3. Leklein – Ouch!!

The winner of #Eurocasting was decided through a 100% on-line voting procedure available worldwide.

RTVE have also revealed the remaining acts that will compete at the Spanish final, Objetivo Eurovision, so the full line-up for the show looks as it follows:

  • Leklein – Ouch!!
  • Mario Jefferson – Spin My Head
  • Maika – Momento Crítico
  • Mirela – Contigo
  • Manel Navarro – Do It For Your Lover
  • Paula Rojo – Lo Que Nunca Fue

The Spanish representative for Eurovision 2017 will be chosen during a national final that will be held in Madrid by the end of February. The overall winner will be decided by a mix of public televote and professional jury panel.

Are you happy with the winner of #Eurocasting? Let us know in comments below!

About Belén García (Spain)

Belén García (Spain)
My name is Belén, I am a 25 year-old musician girl from Spain. I have been following Eurovision since I was only 11 and the Junior version since the beginning (expert of this contest).Before ESC+Plus, I have been part of very well-known websites about Eurovision. Apart from writing, I love taking professional photos!I have already travelled to Eurovision three times (Malmö 2013, Copenhagen 2014 and Vienna 2015) and to Junior Eurovision twice (Malta 2014 & Bulgaria 2015). Next stop -> Stockholm 2016

Send this to friend