EUROPanel 2017: Voting next is Ralf Mackenbach from The Netherlands

Today we bring you the votes of our expert panel member Ralf Mackenbach from The Netherlands.

Italy – 1 point

Sweden – 2 points

Belgium – 3 points

Australia – 4 points

Denmark – 5 points

France – 6 points

Greece – 7 points

Germany – 8 points

Austria – 10 points

Israel – 12 points

About Ralf Mackenbach:

Ralf is a Dutch singer, dancer and musical artist who won the Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2009 in Kiev, Ukraine on 21 November 2009. He earned 121 points with the song Click Clack, which was written by Ralf’s neighbor.

What’s EUROPanel?

EUROPanel is an ESC+Plus Network feature which brings former Eurovision and national selection participants together to create an annual pan-European scoring of the contest. You can visit the official website of EUROPanel and find out more about this year’s expert panel by clicking here.

NOTE: The results of EUROPanel will be mixed with the ones from our official Eurovision Style Poll in order to generate a final prediction of this year’s edition.


About Miguel Pons

Miguel Pons
Hi, I am Miguel from Castellón (Spain), Eurovision follower since I was a child; I became a huge fan when Serio Dalma represented Spain in Italy. I am the owner of the web site and editor of the Spanish version. Graphic design is my other favourite hobby so I develop my skills thorough video edition and graphics on both web-sites.

Send this to a friend